John McKenna

                    Artist Services

          Music Store

No Ordinary Days

nod Cover.jpg (27717 bytes)

Read The Lyrics

This is a rock opera and to enjoy it fully may I suggest you play it in the order they are listed.
 Load the playlist into I tunes and play it while watching the classic visualizer.
Let me know what you think.

  01 No Ordinary Days.mp3

02 The Great Divide.mp3

03 Pink and Blue Skies.mp3

04 The interlude.mp3

05 what I Believe.mp3

06 Beyond The Great Divide.mp3

07 When You Break.mp3

08 The Howling Silence.mp3

09 Reflecting In The Moonlight.mp3

10 Walk the World in Wonder.mp3


If you like the music and would like to contribute to my ability to keep creating it
I will gratefully accept donations.




Copyright 2004 All audio and video is copyrighted by John McKenna the  respective copyright owner.